Vai al contenuto pricipale

CONTATTI MAIL E TELEFONICI

user Albano Roberto
e-mail roberto.albano@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2625

user Andornino Giovanni
e-mail giovanni.andornino@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4156

user Barbera Filippo 
e-mail filippo.barbera@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2660

user Barrera Davide  
e-mail davide.barrera@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2686

user Belluati Marinella 
e-mail marinella.belluati@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4157

user Beneduce Roberto  
e-mail roberto.beneduce@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4811

user Bertaccini Tiziana
e-mail tiziana.bertaccini@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4138

user Bertolini Sonia 
e-mail sonia.bertolini@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2626

user Bignante Elisa 
e-mail elisa.bignante@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4112

user Bobba Giuliano
e-mail giuliano.bobba@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2678

user Bono Irene
e-mail irene.bono@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2613

user Borgognone Giovanni
e-mail giovanni.borgognone@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4119

user Bosco Nicoletta 
e-mail nicoletta.bosco@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2656

user Bosisio Roberta
e-mail roberta.bosisio@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2662

user Bovero Michelangelo
e-mail michelangelo.bovero@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4133

user Busso Sandro
e-mail sandro.busso@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2632

 

userCaffarena Anna
e-mail anna.caffarena@unito.it@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4144

userCaimotto Maria Cristina 
e-mail mariacristina.caimotto@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2687

userCaponio Tiziana
e-mail tiziana.caponio@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4117

userCaraffini Paolo
e-mail paolo.caraffini@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2614

userCardano Mario
e-mail mario.cardano@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2694

userCarriero Renzo
e-mail renzo.carriero@unito.it  
tel +39 011 670 2617

userCepernich Cristopher
e-mail cristopher.cepernich@unito.it  
tel +39 011 670 4141

userCeretta Manuela
e-mail manuela.ceretta@unito.it  
tel +39 011 670 4146

userComba Enrico
e-mail enrico.comba@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4805

userConoscenti Michelangelo
e-mail michelangelo.conoscenti@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4140

userCoralluzzo Valter
e-mail valtermaria.coralluzzo@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2631

userCornali Federica
e-mail federica.cornali@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2652

userCuono Massimo
e-mail massimo.cuono@unito.it 

userCurli Barbara
e-mail barbara.curli@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2688

userDagnes Joselle
e-mail joselle.dagnes@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2603

userDansero Egidio
e-mail egidio.dansero@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4142

userDellavalle Marilena
e-mail marilena.dellavalle@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2663

userDelpiano Patrizia
e-mail patrizia.delpiano@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4143

userDemata Massimiliano
e-mail massimiliano.demata@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 6094

userDi Giovanni Marco
e-mail marco.digiovanni@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4113

userDi Monaco Roberto
e-mail roberto.dimonaco@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2659

userDi Peri Rosita
e-mail rosita.diperi@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4137

userDonatiello Davide
e-mail davide.donatiello@unito.it
tel +39 011 670  

userFavole Adriano
e-mail adriano.favole@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4807

userFerrero Camoletto Raffaella
e-mail raffaella.ferrerocamoletto@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2683

userFilandri Marianna Azzurra
e-mail marianna.filandri@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4824

userFinizio Giovanni
e-mail giovanni.finizio@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2614

userGabusi Giuseppe
e-mail giuseppe.gabusi@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4134

userGariglio Luigi
e-mail luigi.gariglio@unito.it
tel +39 011 670  2658

userGenova Carlo
e-mail carlo.genova@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2633

userGherardini Alberto
e-mail alberto.gherardini@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2602

userGrassi Davide
e-mail davide.grassi@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4151

userGusman Alessandro
e-mail alessandro.gusman@unito.it
tel +39 011 6703106

userLagi Sara
e-mail sara.lagi@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 9610

userMariano Marco
e-mail marco.mariano@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4153

userMartone Vittorio
e-mail vittorio.martone@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 

userMeo Antonella
e-mail antonella.meo@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2669

userMinoia Paola
e-mail paola.minoia@unito.it
tel +39 011 670  

userMorelli Federica
e-mail federica.morelli@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4155

userMorelli Umberto
e-mail umberto.morelli@unito.it  
tel +39 011 670 4149

userNaldini Manuela
e-mail manuela.naldini@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2689

userNazio Tiziana
e-mail tiziana.nazio@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2636

userOlagnero Manuela
e-mail manuela.olagnero@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2680

userOzzano Luca
e-mail luca.ozzano@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4108

userPaccagnella Luciano
e-mail luciano.paccagnella@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2644

userPadovan Dario
e-mail dario.padovan@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2679

userPaladini Filippo Maria
e-mail filippomaria.paladini@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4158

userPalmisano Stefania
e-mail stefania.palmisano@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2695

userPazè Valentina
e-mail valentina.paze@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4104

userPennacini Cecilia
e-mail cecilia.pennacini@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4820

userPonso Marzia
e-mail marzia.ponso@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 

userPortinaro Pier Paolo
e-mail pierpaolo.portinaro@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4127

userPrina Franco
e-mail franco.prina@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2696

userPritoni Andrea
e-mail andrea.pritoni@unito.it
tel +39 011 670  

userRagona Gianfranco
e-mail gianfranco.ragona@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4147

userRamella Francesco
e-mail francesco.ramella@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2676

userRaus Rachele
e-mail rachele.raus@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4131

userRavazzi Stefania
e-mail stefania.ravazzi@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4122

userRicucci Roberta
e-mail roberta.ricucci@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2661

userRoncarolo Franca
e-mail franca.roncarolo@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4111

userRuzza Stefano
e-mail stefano.ruzza@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2643

user Sabatini Federico
e-mail federico.sabatini@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2655

userSacchi Paola
e-mail paolad.sacchi@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4847

userScalon Roberto
e-mail roberto.scalon@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2664

userScamuzzi Sergio
e-mail sergio.scamuzzi@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2640

userSciarrone Rocco
e-mail rocco.sciarrone@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2668

userSeddone Antonella
e-mail antonella.seddone@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 

userSemi Giovanni
e-mail giovanni.semi@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 2665

userSimon Donatella
e-mail donatella.simon@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2684

userSolera Cristina
e-mail cristina.solera@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2654

userSolly Martin
e-mail martin.solly@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4160

userSorgoni Barbara
e-mail barbara.sorgoni@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4109

userStorti Luca
e-mail luca.storti@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2651

user Taliani Simona
e-mail simona.taliani@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2638

user Tipaldo Giuseppe
e-mail giuseppe.tipaldo@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2650

user Todesco Lorenzo
e-mail lorenzo.todesco@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2628

userTorrioni Paola Maria
e-mail paola.torrioni@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 2690

userTuccari Francesco
e-mail francesco.tuccari@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4135

userVanolo Alberto
e-mail alberto.vanolo@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4128

userVenturoli Sofia
e-mail sofia.venturoli@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4810

userViazzo Pier Paolo
e-mail paolo.viazzo@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4817

userCosta Maria Maddalena
e-mail mariamaddalena.costa@unito.it 
tel +39 011 670 4775

userLaffaille Gabrielle
e-mail mariamaddalena.costa@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4777

userMcLean Laura Ann
e-mail lamclean@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4774

 

userAmateis Margherita
e-mail margherita.amateis@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4837

userDi Nardo Marco
e-mail marco.dinardo@unito.it
tel +39 011 670 4839

 

Ultimo aggiornamento: 31/10/2019 17:07
Non cliccare qui!